>level headedness

>Glenn Beck right now has a guest on, Mike Levitt former secretary of Health and Human Resources (and former gov of Utah, but that is neither here nor there), who is giving the most level headed – helpful – realistic advice I have heard to this point on the “swine flue” scare. If you are not listening to him I would suggest watching his show on Fox tonight. Knowing Glenn he will either have this guy on tonight, or at least share what he learns.
He is explaining that because this virus has jumped species it is in fact likely to be more virulent than other viruses. But he is also saying don’t panic, prepare. He even gives advice on how to prepare.
My throat is sore, but I know it is from my allergies and wonderful spring time allergens.
Gotta go get some more duct tape…

Leave a comment